Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robbie Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robbie Anderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Miranda

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I mainly work with Robbie's son, Trevor. Not only is Trevor's experience and resourcefulness a major help, but his responsiveness is what takes the cake. Trevor is extremely timeliness with his answers to FAQs and his processing time for changes clients' accounts. Knowing a family like the Anderson's, it's very clear why they're one of the best! Thank you!"

Daniel Helm

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked directly on many occasions with Trevor and Jerod directly to help my clients selecting Home Owner's Insurance for their purchase. First, the whole team is professional and efficient with everyone, which makes for such a smooth process. The rates my clients get are hard to top, and they end up saving money with a comprehensive review and bundling with car insurance. To me the most important aspect is the education part of the process. A lot of times we are dealing with first time home buyer's and this can be so foreign to them, but the Anderson team is tremendous at explaining and making the customers feel comfortable and confident in what they are selecting."

Jeremy H

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie and his team are great at what they do"

Brian Hovatter

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Robbie Since 2016. They are amazing to work with! Everyone in the office is very personable and genuinely care about their clients. They don't hesitate to go above and beyond. We highly recommend them!"

Tony Bodak

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"After some pretty significant life changes, my wife and I asked Robbie to help us update our life insurance coverage. He took the time to truly understand our needs, and he made logical, helpful recommendations that fit our budget. I’d encourage anyone with existing life insurance policies to engage Robbie and his team for a review."

C Man

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have became a customer of State farm since I turned 18 yrs old, 41 yrs ago. I would like to take a moment and compliment Robbie Anderson and his staff , Such professionalism and a great experience Robbie and his office staff has shown me over the years I can honestly say every time I had concerns, it was resolved. I highly recommend Robbie Anderson!"

Rachel O'Malley

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie Anderson reviewed our current home and auto insurance and was able to save us money on both accounts. He helped explain coverage to us to make sure we understood any changes between policies. Highly recommend!"

Holly Sisetski

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love the Anderson family!!!! Robbie is always looking out for us and we have all our insurance through them. He isn’t pushy and recommends what is the best option for your circumstances. His wife Kim is also one of a kind! She cares about ALL clients and you feel like family when you call. When you have been in an accident and you call her, she is wonderful at helping you through the experience. I cannot recommend them enough. Robbie and Kim and the State Farm Staff are truly the perfect model on what an insurance company should be! They treat you as family. ☺️"

Greg Snyder

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie helped my son with life insurance. Super informative, knowledgeable and caring. The whole team is so welcoming and friendly. Thank you Robbie Anderson State Farm"

Nicolette Smith

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie and his entire team are amazing! Every interaction is easy and I always feel confident in using them for home and auto insurance."

Christine Strauss

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for that personal one-on-one experience with an agency you can trust, this is the one! They are always there when you need something, have questions, offer suggestions but only what you need. They are involved in their community and are just an all around wonderful family and agency."

Royalty Roofing

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Putting customer’s needs first constantly! Always a pleasure working with a true professional An will continue to do so. Robbie an his team are top notch!"

Brian Dorenkott

March 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I used these guys for about 15 years and have never filed a claim so I cannot say how that experience is. I switched away after I moved out of Ohio and that is where this relationship went bad. They don’t remove item from your policy. They take multiple months of payment from you even after you request items to be removed even after repeated requests. Happened with every item I pulled from them and then added to my Colorado insurance."

tracy ng

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service around! Locked my keys and everything inside my car in the parking garage and after putting in my request on the app, they were there within 8 mins to unlock my car!"

Zach Christensen

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie and his team are amazing, my wife and I just bought home and bundled home, auto and life insurance with them! They explained everything clearly and really care about the needs of their customers. I highly recommend looking at getting at least a quote through Robbie Anderson's office for insurance!"

KleemCards

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerod is the all time best!"

Laurent Kratz

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agent for 3 years for my car rental as well as for my house rental. The price was competitive which was the main reason for going there, but throughout time I have been nothing but impressed about the level of customer service. At a time of COVID where you get used to deal with suboptimal customer service, their customer service is amazing. Big shout out to Kim for being super helpful and kind!"

Nesu Saher

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is very nice and they find solutions to many problems"

L N

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is fantastic! I have all my policies through them because they provide the best rates (do your comparison shopping), have exceptional customer service and very quick response time. Typically when I have changes to any policy, they respond with documentation within an hour or two (or sooner). Though they are all awesome, my go-to person is Jerod. They will also beat other quotes, as was my case. I definitely recommend giving them a shot!"

Sonia Scheetz

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive service. The kind and friendly approach used by our agent is much appreciated. The quality of professionalism is obvious throughout all of our transactions."

Batool Alodat

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional , friendly and amazing staff! Kim was able to help us with all of our needs regarding car/house insurances with affordable pricing. Strongly recommended."

Maurice Jones

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, love it!💯👍🏽"

Damu El

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This busisness cares about its customers. They are straight foward, and very transparent, in choosing the appropriate insurance package of which satisfies the needs for the customers. A traditional insurance agent with outstanding knowledge of the products that they sell to the customer. Trevor is outstanding of an agent that I have ever come across, in all the years of owning cars, homes and auto needs. Overall it's not just Trevor, but honor goes out to Robbie Anderson's StateFarm and its entire staff. THIS AGENT DESERVES A 10 STAR RATING! Robbie Anderson's State Farm should be the National Representative model, of competent and Transparent insurance agency's in the USA. So I salute, the whole entire Robbie Anderson's agency. Before going with another insurance business, look into contacting Robbie Anderson's State Farm! For your insurance necessities & needs! Customer for over 4+ years"

Audry Todia

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this Insurance Agency - love them. From the moment you walk in you'll feel like a part of the family (and who better to look after your most precious assets than people who feel like family)? They spend time talking to you and discover the best fit for your needs and you can call them and someone actually answers the phone! I highly recommend this family and team of professionals (oh and don't turn down the offer of "Texas Coffee" when you visit their office, it's amazing too)! Highly recommend!"

Natalie Herbick

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Anderson and the staff are truly top notch. I knew I was in good hands the moment I met Kim. EVERY interaction since that initial meeting (including other staff) has been exceptional. They are attentive, polite, prompt and have helped me to fix problems that occurred from previous agents at other locations. I would highly recommend them as an agency. This is coming from someone who has never written a google review of any kind."